A shop has one user owner and multiple user staff. Once the shop has been verified by the user owner, all other users will see that the shop has been verified.
The top panel will give the shop name, owner users email and phone number, completed orders (for seller to view only). Below the top panel users will see all public ‘likes’ and review ratings.
You can add a photo of either the shop, its logo or shop owner. Next to this photo you will see access to live orders that have been transacted but not yet received.
In the lower panel you can place your address. This address will be overruled by the GPS location of your device at the time of verifying your shop. This is because not all addresses match the exact location and due to some businesses being mobile.
The business hours panel will show your opening hours in your own local time zone but will show in the customer or other users’ device in their own local time zone. This helps to avoid confusion.